Energetic Chakra Clearing & Expansion

The seven chakras when awakened cause a transformation of consciousness, and physical changes in the body. The body will experience ultimate health and the mind will possess a "knowing" not of this world. An awakened chakra spins or turns, and the sensation can be felt in the body. Chakras is a Sanskrit word meaning, "wheels or disks of energy." 
The kundalini energy that travels through the seven chakras of the body is called prana. Prana is the vital life-force energy...the spark of life within us. Without prana, there is no life. 

Energetic Chakra Clearing & Expansion (30 minutes)

Investment: $75/session (Pre-pay 3 sessions: $200)

Julia will contact you via email to schedule your session.  Sessions will be performed over the telephone or Skype.
PAYPAL Invoice will be sent to you from Julia’s company, Wellness Treasures.

Description: http://mettafor.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/12/chakra-symbols-mettafor.png
“Accepting your rejected feelings...feeling them deeply and
forgiving are the keys to healing your soul and dis-ease.”


Other Sessions offered by Julia 

Common sense disclaimer: If you or your animal has a medical condition, please seek proper professional medical/veterinary treatment.


Art Prints

Expansion Art

Join Our Email List


Like me on FaceBook Read my Blog Like me on Pinterest Join my Email List